·         School anti-bullying specialist:

Alicia Rodriguez [email protected] 

Franklin Elementary School
1550 Lindy Terrace, Union, NJ 07083
(908) 851-6450

·         District anti-bullying coordinator Nicole Ahern [email protected]

·         NJDOE’s State School Climate Coordinator ([email protected])

Guidance on the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act: 

2022 Amendments to New Jersey’s Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR): FAQs & Resources


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.