Teacher  Email
Mrs. Goncalves egoncalves@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Longley clongley@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Thompson tthompson@twpunionschools.org
   
Kindergarten  
Mrs. Oliveira jmendes@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Reid-Anglin treid-anglin@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Walters kwalters@twpunionschools.org
   
1st Grade  
Ms. Buchanan bbuchanan@twpunionschools.org 
Mrs. Mobley/Mr. Martone jmobley@twpunionschools.org 
amartone@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Ramsay jramsay@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Sousa tsousa@twpunionschools.org
   
2nd Grade  
Miss Dix/Mr. Martone
sdix@twpunionschools.org
amartone@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Matute dmatute@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Papica
spapica@twpunionschools.org
 
Mrs. Torres ptorres@twpunionschools.org
   
3rd Grade  
Mrs. Gunther kgunther@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Meekins
mmeekins@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Negi/Ms. Beleski tnegi@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. SantaMaria msantamaria@twpunionschools.org
   
4th Grade  
Ms. Cobb-Roseberry zcroseberry@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Dockery
edockery@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Fricke/Ms. Beleski
bfricke@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Morrocco
vmorrocco@twpunionschools.org
   
Special Areas  
Mrs. Hutter (Art) lhutter@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Nardi (Computers) kleary@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Matos (ESL) imatos@twpunionschools.org
(ESL) @twpunionschools.org
Dr. Grennor (Instrumental Music) rgrennor@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Mancinelli (Media) lmancinelli@twpunionschools.org
 (Music) @twpunionschools.org
Mr. Munoz (Physical Education) dmunoz@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Stevenson (Physical Education) dstevenson@twpunionschools.org
Senora Restrepo (Spanish) arestrepo-ayala@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Perez mperez@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Santoro bsantoro@twpunionschools.org
   
Counselor/CST  
Mrs. Jackson ejackson@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Schecter nschecter@twpunionschools.org
   
Nurse  
Mrs. Saraceno akolas@twpunionschools.org
   
Secretaries  
Ms. Delguercio ldelguercio@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Nichole nparker@twpunionschools.org