1550 Lindy Terrace, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6450
Fax: 908.810.0710

 

Main Office Staff

Latee Walton-McCleod

lmmccleod@twpunionschools.org

Principal

 Maureen Esposito
mesposito@twpunionschools.org
Secretary
Yolanda Wright  ywright@twpunionschools.org Secretary

Anne Buggy

abuggy@twpunionschools.org

Nurse

Erin Jackson

ekjackson@twpunionschools.org

Guidance Counselor

 Maxine Ellison

 mellison@twpunionschools.org

  Door Greeter




Pre-K and Kindergarten Teachers
Nichole Kaplan (Pre-K) nkaplan@twpunionschools.org

Room B

 Tereza Sousa
(K-1)
 tsousa@twpunionschools.org Room A 

Nikki Gangemi

ngangemi@twpunionschools.org

Room 4

Kelly McFarlane

kmcfarlane@twpunionschools.org

Room 8

Suzanne Mercado

smercado@twpunionschools.org

Room 10

 Lori O'Grady

logrady@twpunionschools.org

Room 12

First Grade Teachers

Courtney McCarthy

cmccarthy@twpunionschools.org

Room 7

Jamie Mobley

jmobley@twpunionschools.org

Room 2

Jennifer Ramsay

jramsay@twpunionschools.org

Room 3

Josie Santoro

bsantoro@twpunionschools.org

Room 1

Second Grade Teachers

 Terry Andriulli
 trromeo@twpunionschools.org
Room 9
 Jenelle Batson
 jbatson@twpunionschools.org Room 11

Marilyn Meekins

mmanigault@twpunionschools.org

Room 25

Roseanne Schur

rschur@twpunionschools.org

Room 26

Third Grade Teachers

Tenzin Negi

tnegi@twpunionschools.org

Room 18

 Shaina Papica  spapica@twpunionschools.org  Room 14
 Vikki Morrocco
 vmorrocco@twpunionschools.org  Room 17

Fran Siino

fsiino@twpunionschools.org

Room 13

Patti Weber

pweber@twpunionschools.org

Room 16

Fourth Grade Teachers

Kayla Fuchs

kfuchs@twpunionschools.org

Room 22

 Rachel Kumar rkumar@twpunionschools.org Room 27

Karissa Leary

kleary@twpunionschools.org

Room 23

Maggie SantaMaria

msantamaria@twpunionschools.org

Room 24

 Paola Torres ptorres@twpunionschools.org  Room 20

AAP Teachers

Zakiyyah Cobb-Roseberry

zcroseberry@twpunionschools.org

Annex

Robyn Kratz

rkratz@twpunionschools.org

Annex

Carol Longley
clongley@twpunionschools.org
 Room 6
                            Resource Teachers
 Jodi Klausner
jklausner@twpunionschools.org
Annex
 Heather Kaufman
hkaufman@twpunionschools.org
Annex
Ashley Maynard
amaynard@twpunionschools.org

Special Area Teachers

Martha Recalde

mrecalde@twpunionschools.org

ESL

Elizabeth Nowik

enowik@twpunionschools.org

Vocal Music

Gerry Yoselevich

gyoselevich@twpunionschools.org

Instrumental Music

Anne Marie Caldarola

acaldarola@twpunionschools.org

Art

Russell Wyckoff

rwyckoff@twpunionschools.org

Physical Education

Diego Munoz

dmunoz@twpunionschools.org

Physical Education

Joanne Riley jriley@twpunionschools.org

Computer Science/G&T

Lynne Mancinelli

lmancinelli@twpunionschools.org

Librarian

Rameenah Salaam

rsalaam@twpunionschools.org

Media Clerk

Special Services

Brittany Sobin

bsobin@twpunionschools.org

Speech

Sue Strumpf sstrumpf @twpunionschools.org

Social Worker

Dan Seugling dseugling@twpunionschools.org

Psychologist

Kristin Vitale kvitale@twpunionschools.org LDTC

Classroom Assistants

Ann DiGiorgio
adigorgio@twpunionschools.org
Nicole Signorelli

nsignorelli@twpunionschools.org
 
Diane Tavares
dtavares@twpunionschools.org




 

 


                                     Instructional Aides 
Kari Graham kgraham@twpunionschools.org
Yanick Joseph yjoseph@twpunionschools.org
Louise Moniz lmoniz@twpunionschools.org
Robert Nelson rnelson@twpunionschools.org