1550 Lindy Terrace, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6450
Fax: 908.810.0710
 

2017-2018 Franklin School Faculty & Staff Directory
 

Name

Position

E-Mail

Latee Walton-McCleod

Principal

lmmccleod@twpunionschools.org

Maureen Esposito

Secretary

mesposito@twpunionschools.org

Yolanda Wright

Secretary

ywright@twpunionschools.org

Anne Buggy

Nurse

abuggy@twpunionschools.org

Erin Jackson

Guidance Counselor

ejackson@twpunionschools.org

Maxine Ellison

Greeter

mellison@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Nichole Kaplan

Pre-K Teacher

ndylag@twpunionschools.org

Tereza Sousa

Self-Contained Teacher

tsousa@twpunionschools.org

Nikki Gangemi

Kindergarten Teacher

ngangemi@twpunionschools.org

Kelly McFarlane

Kindergarten Teacher

kmcfarlane@twpunionschools.org

Suzanne Mercado

Kindergarten Teacher

smercado@twpunionschools.org

Keosha Walters

Kindergarten Teacher

kwalters@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Courtney McCarthy

First Grade Teacher

cmccarthy@twpunionschools.org

Jamie Mobley

First Grade Teacher

jmobley@twpunionschools.org

Jennifer Ramsay

First Grade Teacher

jramsay@twpunionschools.org

Josie Santoro

First Grade Teacher

jsantoro@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Terry Andriulli

Second Grade Teacher

trromeo@twpunionschools.org

Jenelle Batson

Second Grade Teacher

jbatson@twpunionschools.org

Rachel Kumar

Second Grade Teacher

rkumar@twpunionschools.org

Marilyn Meekins

Second Grade Teacher

mmeekins@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Vikki Morrocco

Third Grade Teacher

vmorrocco@twpunionschools.org

Tenzin Negi

Third Grade Teacher

tnegi@twpunionschools.org

Shaina Papica

Third Grade Teacher

spapica@twpunionschools.org

Fran Siino

Third Grade Teacher

fsiino@twpunionschools.org

Patti Weber

Third Grade Teacher

pweber@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Kayla Gunther

Fourth Grade Teacher

kgunther@twpunionschools.org

Karissa Leary

Fourth Grade Teacher

kleary@twpunionschools.org

Megan Pittenger

Fourth Grade Teacher

mpittenger@twpunionschools.org

Maggie SantaMaria

Fourth Grade Teacher

msantamaria@twpunionschools.org

Paola Torres

Fourth Grade Teacher

ptorres@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Zakiyyah Cobb-Roseberry

AAP Teacher

zcroseberry@twpunionschools.org

Robyn Kratz

AAP Teacher

rkratz@twpunionschools.org

Carol Longley

AAP Teacher

clongley@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Megan Amorosa

Resource Teacher

mamorosa@twpunionschools.org

LaShanna Armour

Resource Teacher

larmour@twpunionschools.org

Heather Kauffman

Resource Teacher

hkauffman@twpunionschools.org

Ashley Maynard

Resource Teacher

amaynard@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Anne Marie Caldarola

Art Teacher

acaldarola@twpunionschools.org

Jessica Cino

Music Teacher

jcino@twpunionschools.org

Lynne Mancinelli

Librarian

lmancinelli@twpunionschools.org

Diego Munoz

Physical Education Teacher

dmunoz@twpunionschools.org

Martha Recalde

ESL Teacher

mrecalde@twpunionschools.org

Joanna Riley

Computer Teacher

jriley@twpunionschools.org

Russell Wyckoff

Physical Education Teacher

rwyckoff@twpunionschools.org

Tamiyah Yancey

Media Clerk

tyancey@twpunionschools.org

Gerry Yoselevich

Instrumental Music Teacher

gyoselevich@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Nancy Dionisio

Occupational Therapist

ndionsiso@twpunionschools.org

Dan Seugling

Psychologist

dseugling@twpunionschools.org

Christina Shpunder

L.D.T.C.

cshpunder@twpunionschools.org

Brittany Sobin

Speech Teacher

bsobin@twpunionschools.org

Sue Strumpf

Social Worker

sstrumpf@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Dwaine Dabney

Head Custodian

 

Ronnie Clark

Day Custodian

 

Byron Little

PM Custodian

 

 

 

 

Raven Aponte

Instructional Aide

raponte@twpunionschools.org

Tom Cruder

Instructional Aide

tcruder@twpunionschools.org

Kari Graham

Instructional Aide

kgraham@twpunionschools.org

Nicole Harris

Instructional Aide

nharris@twpunionschools.org

Souffrance Jean-Baptiste

Instructional Aide

sjbaptiste@twpunionschools.org

Robert Nelson

Instructional Aide

rnelson@twpunionschools.org

Tiffany Reid-Anglin

Instructional Aide

treidanglin@twpunionschools.org

Dipti Shah

Instructional Aide

dshah@twpunionschools.org

Ayana Strickland

Instructional Aide

astrickland@twpunionschools.org

Diane Tavares

Instructional Aide

dtavares@twpunionschools.org

 

 

 

Yvonne Boggar

Lunch Aide

 

Hazel Clark

Lunch Aide

 

Donna Davis

Lunch Aide

 

Shirley Gary

Lunch Aide

 

Elaine Muhammad

Lunch Aide

 

Rosa Paige

Lunch Aide