1550 Lindy Terrace, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6450
Fax: 908.810.0710

Faculty and Staff

Office Staff

 
 
Latee Walton-McCleod Principal lmmcleod@twpunionschools.org
Maureen Esposito  Secretary  mesposito@twpunionschools.org
 Yolanda Wright Secretary ywright@twpunionschools.org
 Anne Buggy Nurse abuggy@twpunionschools.org
 Erin Jackson Counselor ekjackson@twpunionschools.org
 Maxine Ellison Greeter mellison@twpunionschools.org

Pre-K/Kindergarten

 
 
Nichole Kaplan Pre-K Teacher ndylag@twpunionschools.org
 Tereza Sousa Self-Contained Teacher tsousa@twpunionschools.org
 Nikki Gangemi Kindergarten Teacher ngangemi@twpunionschools.org
 Kelly McFarlane  Kindergarten Teacher
Suzanne Mercado   Kindergarten Teacher smercado@twpunionschools.org 
Keosha Walters   Kindergarten Teacher kwalters@twpunionschools.org 

First Grade

 
 
Courtney McCarthy  First Grade Teacher cmccarthy@twpunionschools.org
 Jamie Mobley   First Grade Teacher jmobley@twpunionschools.org
Jen Ramsay    First Grade Teacher jramsay@twpunionschools.org
 Josie Santoro   First Grade Teacher bsantoro@twpunionschools.org
 
 

Second Grade

 
Terri Andriulli Second Grade Teacher trromeo@twpunionschools.org
Jenelle Batson  Second Grade Teacher jbatson@twpunionschools.org
Rachel Kumar   Second Grade Teacher rkumar@twpunionschools.org
Marilyn Meekins   Second Grade Teacher mmeekins@twpunionschools.org
 
 
 

Third Grade

 
Vikki Morrocco  Third Grade Teacher vmorrocco@twpunionschools.org
Tenzin Negi   Third Grade Teacher tnegi@twpunionschools.org 
Shaina Papica  Third Grade Teacher  spapica@twpunionschools.org
Fran Siino   Third Grade Teacher fsiino@twpunionschools.org
Patti Weber  Third Grade Teacher  pweber@twpunionschools.org

Fourth Grade

 
Kayla Gunther Fourth Grade Teacher kgunther@twpunionschools.org
Karissa Leary  Fourth Grade Teacher kleary@twpunionschools.org 
Megan Pittenger  Fourth Grade Teacher mpittenger@twpunionschools.org
Maggie SantaMaria  Fourth Grade Teacher msantamaria@twpunionschools.org
Paola Torres  Fourth Grade Teacher ptorres@twpunionschools.org

Special Education/CST

 
Megan Amorosa Resource Teacher  mamorosa@twpunionschools.org 
LaShanna Armour Resource Teacher  larmour@twpunionschools.org 
Rachel Beleski Resource Teacher   rbeleski@twpunionschools.org 
Heather Kauffman  Resource Teacher  hkauffman@twpunionschools.org 
Ashley Maynard  Resource Teacher  amaynard@twpunionschools.org 
Nancy Dionisio  Occupational Therapist ndionisio@twpunionschools.org 
Dan Seugling  Psychologist dseugling@twpunionschools.org 
Christina Shpunder  L.D.T.C. cshpunder@twpunionschools.org 
Brittany Sobin  Speech Therapist bsobin@twpunionschools.org 
Sue Strumpf  Social Worker sstrumpf@twpunionschools.org 

Special Areas

 
Anne Marie Caldarola Art Teacher acaldarola@twpunionschools.org
Jessica Cino  Music Teacher jcino@twpunionschools.org
Lynne Mancinelli Librarian lmancinelli@twpunionschools.org
Diego Munoz
Physical Education
Teacher
dmunoz@twpunionschools.org
Martha Recalde ESL Teacher mrecalde@twpunionschools.org
Joanna Riley Computer Teacher jriley@twpunionschools.org
Russell Wyckoff
Physical Education
Teacher
rwyckoff@twpunionschools.org
Tamiyah Yancey  Media Clerk tyancey@twpunionschools.org
Gerry Yoslevich
Instrumental Music
Teacher
gyoselevich@twpunionschools.org

AAP

 
Zakiyyah Cobb-Roseberry
AAP Teacher
(Grades
3 & 4)
zcobbroseberry@twpunionschools.org
Robyn Kratz
AAP Teacher
(Grades
3 & 4)
 
rkratz@twpunionschools.org
Carol Longley 
AAP Teacher
(Grades
1 & 2)
 
clongley@twpunionschools.org

Custodians

 
Dwaine Dabney Head Custodian ddabney@twpunionschools.org
Ronnie Clark  Day Custodian rclark@twpunionschools.org
Byron Little Night Custodian  blittle@twpunionschools.org 

Instructional Aides

 
Raven Aponte Instructional Aide raponte@twpunionschools.org
Tracy Ann Brown  Instructional Aide tbrown@twpunionschools.org
Kari Graham  Instructional Aide kgraham@twpunionschools.org
Patricia Griffin  Instructional Aide pgriffin@twpunionschools.org
Nicole Harris  Instructional Aide nharris@twpunionschools.org
Kofi Howell  Instructional Aide khowell@twpunionschools.org
Souffrance Jean-Baptiste  Instructional Aide sjeanbaptiste@twpunionschools.org
Robert Nelson  Instructional Aide rnelson@twpunionschools.org
Nnenna Obi   Instructional Aide nobi@twpunionschools.org
Tiffany Reid-Anglin  Instructional Aide treidanglin@twpunionschools.org
Kathy Roe  Instructional Aide kroe@twpunionschools.org 
Beirman Shouman   Instructional Aide bshouman@twpunionschools.org
Ayana Strickland  Instructional Aide astrickland@twpunionschools.org 
Diane Tavares   Instructional Aide dtavares@twpunionschools.org 
Jessica Torr  Instructional Aide jtorr@twpunionschools.org 

Cafeteria Aides

 
Yvonne Boggar  Cafeteria Aide
Hazel Clark   Cafeteria Aide
Shirley Gary   Cafeteria Aide
Elaine Muhammad   Cafeteria Aide
Rosa Paige   Cafeteria Aide