Teacher  Email
Mrs. Goncalves egoncalves@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Longley clongley@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Thompson tthompson@twpunionschools.org
   
Kindergarten  
Mrs. McCarthy cmccarthy@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Mercado smercado@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Oliveira jmendes@twpunionschools.org
   
   
   
1st Grade  
Mrs. Mobley/Mr. Martone jmobley@twpunionschools.org 
amartone@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Ramsay jramsay@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Reid-Anglin treid-anglin@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Santoro bsantoro@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Walters kwalters@twpunionschools.org
   
2nd Grade  
Miss Dix sdix@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Meekins mmeekins@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Papica/Mr. Martone
spapica@twpunionschools.org
amartone@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Sousa tsousa@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Weber pweber@twpunionschools.org
   
3rd Grade  
Ms. Batson jbatson@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Negi/Ms. Beleski
tnegi@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. SantaMaria santamaria@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Siino fsiino@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Torres ptorres@twpunionschools.org
   
4th Grade  
Ms. Dockery edockery@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Gunther
kgunther@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Morrocco/Ms. Beleski
vmorrocco@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
Miss Pittenger
mpittenger@twpunionschools.org
   
RTI Teachers  
Ms. Cobb-Roseberry zcroseberry@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Leary kleary@twpunionschools.org
   
Special Areas  
Mrs. Hutter  (Art) lhutter@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Riley (Computers) jriley@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Recalde (ESL) mrecalde@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Johnson (ESL) ajohnson@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Grennor (Instrumental Music) rgrennor@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Mancinelli (Media) lmancinelli@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Phillips (Music) pphillips@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Munoz (Physical Education) dmunoz@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Wyckoff (Physical Education) rwyckoff@twpunionschools.org
Senora Restrepo (Spanish) arestrepo-ayala@twpunionschools.org
   
Counselor/CST  
Mrs. Jackson ejackson@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Barca jbarca@twpunionschools.org
   
Nurse  
Mrs. Buggy abuggy@twpunionschools.org
   
Secretaries  
Ms. Delguercio ldelguercio@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Wright ywright@twpunionschools.org