Teacher  Email
Google
Classroom
Code 
Ms. Longley clongley@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Motley jmotley@twpunionschools.org  
 
Kindergarten  
Mrs. Mercado smercado@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Oliveira jmendes@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Reid-Anglin treid-anglin@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Walters kwalters@twpunionschools.org  
 
1st Grade  
Mrs. McCarthy cmccarthy@twpunionschools.org  amedqxp
Mrs. Mobley/Ms. Agboola
jmobley@twpunionschools.org
ragboola@twpunionschools.org
 dija6l4
Mrs. Ramsay jramsay@twpunionschools.org  azq4hyr
Mrs. Santoro bsantoro@twpunionschools.org  nbgmftj
Mrs. Siino fsiino@twpunionschools.org  p44t622
 
2nd Grade  
Ms. Batson/Mrs. Maynard
jbatson@twpunionschools.org
amaynard@twpunionschools.org
 7eiq2iy
Mrs. Meekins mmeekins@twpunionschools.org  a5k2r7k
Mrs. Papica/Mrs. Maynard
spapica@twpunionschools.org
amaynard@twpunionschools.org
 2yo3it6
Ms. Sousa tsousa@twpunionschools.org  qcn32t7
Mrs. Weber pweber@twpunionschools.org  a6ampet
 
3rd Grade  
Ms. Dockery edockery@twpunionschools.org  76zk63k
Mrs. Morrocco/Ms. Agboola
vmorrocco@twpunionschools.org
ragboola@twpunionschools.org
 amyr3t7
Mrs. Negi tnegi@twpunionschools.org  oayk4if
Mrs. Torres ptorres@twpunionschools.org  oxfisq3
 
4th Grade  
Ms. Dix sdix@twpunionschools.org  svhieeg
Ms. Pittenger/Ms. Beleski
mpittenger@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
 fjtvzia
Mrs. Scerra tscerra@twpunionschools.org u2ysenj
Mrs. SantaMaria/Ms. Beleski
msantamaria@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
 vba6qrm
 
RTI Teachers  
Ms. Cobb-Roseberry zcroseberry@twpunionschools.org  
Ms. Leary kleary@twpunionschools.org  
 
Special Areas  
Ms. Lazodelavega (Art) llazodelavega@twpunionschools.org
 
Grade 1: jetzspm
Grade 2: svyzvqa
Grade 3: smanla2 
Grade 4: vtmfter
 
Ms. Riley (Computers) jriley@twpunionschools.org
 
Grade 1: pzh7vdq
Grade 2: 2n22kxv
Grade 3: y3drlb6
Grade 4: wp3ie34
 
Mrs. Recalde (ESL) mrecalde@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Johnson (ESL) ajohnson@twpunionschools.org  
Mr. Grennor (Instrumental Music) rgrennor@twpunionschools.org
 
Orchestra: 5xksvuv
Band: gfwejij
 
Ms. Mancinelli (Media) lmancinelli@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Morino (Music) amorino@twpunionschools.org
 
Grade 1: zokdwbg
Grade 2: h5v6uta
Grade 3: tdh6rvr
Grade 4: s5sumup
 
Mr. Munoz (Physical Education) dmunoz@twpunionschools.org
 
McCarthy: xqqnq6u
Mobley: 573ckgj
Papica: 44mlwcr
Sousa: eka73r
Weber: 7kttu5v
Morrocco: wickidy
Torres: mzijnjl
Pittenger: wco7rks
Scerra: ee5flwx
 
Mr. Wyckoff (Physical Education) rwyckoff@twpunionschools.org
 
Siino: bl5qfm6 
Santoro: gyu5ssa
Ramsay: mefb5ev
Batson: ojjm3xm
Meekins: lbpfjyp
Dockey: kvnsxam
Negi: b5afyas
Dix: zo7jnvd
SantaMaria: ub324t2
 
Ms. Jo (Spanish) cjo@twpunionschools.org  ln7vc7t
     
Counselor/CST  
Mrs. Jackson ejackson@twpunionschools.org  l5kcvfi
Ms. Jean jjean@twpunionschools.org  
 
Nurse  
Mrs. Buggy abuggy@twpunionschools.org  
 
Secretaries  
Ms. Delguercio ldelguercio@twpunionschools.org  
Mrs. Wright ywright@twpunionschools.org