Pre K
Ms. Longley clongley@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Motley jmotley@twpunionschools.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Mercado smercado@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Oliveira jmendes@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Reid-Anglin treid-anglin@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Walters kwalters@twpunionschools.org
1st Grade
Mrs. McCarthy cmccarthy@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Mobley/Ms. Agboola
jmobley@twpunionschools.org
ragboola@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Ramsay jramsay@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Santoro bsantoro@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Siino fsiino@twpunionschools.org
2nd Grade
Ms. Batson/Mrs. Maynard
jbatson@twpunionschools.org
amaynard@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Meekins mmeekins@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Papica/Mrs. Maynard
spapica@twpunionschools.org
amaynard@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Sousa tsousa@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Weber pweber@twpunionschools.org
3rd Grade
Ms. Dockery edockery@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Morrocco/Ms. Agboola
vmorrocco@twpunionschools.org
ragboola@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Negi tnegi@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Torres ptorres@twpunionschools.org
4th Grade
Ms. Dix sdix@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Pittenger/Ms. Beleski
mpittenger@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Scerra tscerra@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. SantaMaria/Ms. Beleski
msantamaria@twpunionschools.org
rbeleski@twpunionschools.org
RTI Teachers
Ms. Cobb-Roseberry zcroseberry@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Leary kleary@twpunionschools.org
Special Areas
Ms. Lazodelavega (Art) llazodelavega@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Riley (Computers) jriley@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Recalde (ESL) mrecalde@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Johnson (ESL) ajohnson@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Grennor (Instrumental Music) rgrennor@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Mancinelli (Media) lmancinelli@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Morino (Music) amorino@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Munoz (Physical Education) dmunoz@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Wyckoff (Physical Education) rwyckoff@twpunionschools.org
Counselor/CST
Mrs. Jackson ejackson@twpunionschools.org
Ms. Jean jjean@twpunionschools.org
Nurse
Mrs. Buggy abuggy@twpunionschools.org
Secretaries
Ms. Delguercio ldelguercio@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Wright ywright@twpunionschools.org