1550 Lindy Terrace, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6450
Fax: 908.810.0710

2017 - 2018
Executive Board Members

President:  Antoinete Gelin

Mrs.  Latee Walton- McCleod, Principal
First Vice President: Denise Hodges

Second Vice President: Tammi Hussey

Treasurer: Lesley Quarshie

  Corresponding Secretary: Christina Devlin
Recording Secretary: Vanessa Pedraza
Please join Franklin School PTA. It doesn't cost anything but helping your child.

"A Taste of Franklin" Sponsored by the PTA