1550 Lindy Terrace, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.851.6450
Fax: 908.810.0710

2016 - 2017
Executive Board Members

President:  Virginia Quinn

Honorary Vice President:  Mrs.  Latee Walton- McCleod, Principal
First Vice President: Jennifer Kidd

Second Vice President: Michelle Freeman

Treasurer: Tasha McCutcheon

Secretary: Antoinette Gelin
Check out our 2016-2017 Calendar of Events
Please join Franklin School PTA. It doesn't cost anything but helping your child.

"A Taste of Franklin" Sponsored by the PTA